A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

To be Posted.

Seasons greetings for few honest & very special folks & BUNCH OF CRAP; oh yaa. Walmart ruined those 250+ prints; I just need to throw them. I ordered the print yesterday evening and was suppose to collect the same this morning, when I called up store they said they didn't receive the order, Then called up snapfish they said order was sent to walmart, yesterday, looks like there is some problem with their system.
I'm starting tomorrow morning and thought it would be nice to carry the print of what I'm been doing so far. snapfish representative re-ordered it for me and requested me to contact store after 1 hour to make sure they got the order this time. Went in the evening to collect the Prints.. thought of checking it over the counter and was sooo disappointed but didn't have enough time to even explain them what's wrong with prints (all the pics have a BLACK TINT). Didn't want to spoil my mood before long journey. I'll deal with them later.

Luckily I had few good prints with me which I can use to post.

This is it, last blip before I board my flight tomorrow morning, I'll catch up later once settle I down in India. Keep Rolling folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.