Moon at sunrise!

Drove into work this morning and climbed up the hose tower again! The moon was more visible this morning because there was less cloud around in that direction. I saw some more hot air balloons as well. I have cropped and increased the shadows fully in this shot of the moon.

Work has been not too busy. A couple of calls, an outing to a shop and to get lunch! I have been transcribing Kaz's podcasts so that she can put it on the internet. Her podcasts are usually only about half an hour long but it takes me a few hours to transcribe it and then correct it! Here is her website!

I am hoping the traffic won't be too bad tonight as it is the start of the 5 days off for Easter and Anzac Day. It could be a long trip home otherwise! It usually takes me just over an hour as it is!!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.