Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Light at the end of the tunnel

Quick blip today as I have to go off to Boston, Inghan, Swinderby and Skellingthorpe before my 11 days holidays. Woooop.

This is the opening at the end of that course I blipped yesterday. Thought I'd drop down there and take a shot showing some light at the end of the tunnel.

So this weekend should be good. Zana is going away so me and Kirky will be hitting the lager and maybe FIFA for some quality boy time. There will be no smoking obviously as my hypnosis appears to have worked on him.

Zana started her new job yesterday, so chuffed for her. This morning she racked up her first late start!! I got a call at 6.30am to pop over and jump start their car. Poor buggers. I rock up in my PJ bottoms (I'm not 6 but they're comfortable) and some skanky old T shirt, to find their neighbours helping them. Good god.

Other news....... um..........

George the gardener at work has broken the mower. Again.

Ummm......

I'm sure there was something else.

:):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

Oh yeah that was it. Last night I mooched along to this lovely little country pub called the White Hart at Lissington, and met a girl called Debs (might have mentioned it before, not sure). Well it turns out that she is beautiful, funny, engaging, bright, bubbly, gorgeous, etc etc. The list could go on and on and on and on. We could have chatted all night but she had a 5.30am start this morning so we left after about three hours.

I felt like this once before. I was 9 and so was Abbie Taylor. There is even more exciting stuff:

She feels the fucking same! In a minute Jeremy Beadle (RIP) will jump out

I will obviously keep you all updated and I don't wanna jump straight in without knowing how deep the water is, but the signs are amazing. Let me tell you this: we had a little moment just as we said goodbye and my tummy got this weird feeling in it, y'know like sick in a good way?

Thank you everyone for the good wishes yesterday, my little love life saga has seen me hit the spotlight two days in a row. If you think it's a good read imagine this: I'm actually living this!!!

If I were sat on a swing right now, and you smacked me in the face with a shovel so I fell off into a bathtub full of spiders: I would still be smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.