Woolyme

By woolyme

In and out the dusty bluebells#

Nope I didnt go on a bluebell wood walk but I do pass this expance every working day and watch as it gets bluer and bluer....... So today I stopped (no Lewis in the car to moan at me for stopping) and pulled over just as a lady in a VW scirocco pulled in.

Stopping for a picture too? I enquired.
No the cars broken down.
Do you need a lift?
No my partners on his way to get me, I'll pick this thing up later but thanks.

So I took a few pictures and decided this was nice although the only reason I liked this one was the morning sun coming through the trees. Then I left the wood and lady and her car and went off to work. Due to the schools being off I was over 45 minutes early!

The car??? it was still there on my journey home, I hope she hasnt forgotten it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.