Seventeen

By jenniferfisher

Oh Happy Days

Such an easy day at school today. Out at 10 and eating a bacon roll by half past :)

Went on a 'big shop' to Sainsburys with my maw. She is like a ninja in supermarkets, you look away for a second and next thing you know she's somehow made her way half way across the shop. We bought the dog this space hopper toy, its a really big version of a mini space hopper toy she already has - obviously she can't physically 'space hop' but its funny to see her play with it. Was about to collapse of exhaustion by the time we left the shop, I have a strange need to sleep at least 13 hours a day at the moment. Its a bit of an inconvenience.

Then I got HOME. So ridiculously good to be back. The Potato Smileys I had for dinner summarise my mood effectively. I baked a cake too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.