lynncus2gether

By Lynn

Morning Walkies

It was a beautiful morning to take the dogs for a walk. We had a sharp frost but I don't mind that at least the dogs do not come home covered in mud. This is a shot of Jazz and Monty as we are heading for the woods by the pool.
You can see Montys breath in the cold air.

I came home from work this afternoon and had let Gypsy our rescue dog out in the garden to give her a break from the puppies, and she spotted me taking out Jazz and Monty down the field. She was having none of that, she cleared the hedgerow and all as I could see was Gypsy steaming full pelt across the field towards my other two. I thought here we go three big dogs all going to have a fight, but I was quite shocked she went very subservient to the other two, who squared up to her a little, and off we all went on a walk. She did try to have a play fight with Jazz who was not having any of it, and put Gypsy in her place, and dive in the pool after some ducks. Its early days but, it looks like they are all going to get on Phew!. So tomorrow morning I shall be off treking with three dogs and a camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.