WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Acting up for the camera

This group are putting on a little show for the camera!!
Part of Harisen's long day. He writes

John,
These children were singing when we were in our location with Theresa.
I took just some few photos today
I have copied some pictures in a disk and gave them to Theresa, they leaving Mzuzu tomorrow morning.
Regards to all,
Harisen.

and:

John,
I tried to call the Department of Agriculture about importing the apple and pear rootstock, but the phone lines have been bad today, so i went to Mzuzu Agriculture Development Division ( they are also under the ministry of agriculture) they said they should find out from the Department of Research and will let me know by tomorrow.

I think I can just visit the Department of Research by myself, they are along the way to Mzgola.
Harisen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.