Jess & Molly Law

By jml

The Body in the Library

I have linked some blips of Jess/Molly with a few of the challenges presented in the forums, and this is another.

The Body in the Library was a 1984 made-for-TV version of the Agatha Christie novel, with Joan Hickson as Miss Marple. As such, it may not qualify as a 'movie', but I still offer it as an entry in the movie titles challenge.

On another reading, of course, Jess is just sleeping. You can see a a Cinema encyclopedia in front of her. Perhaps she just got tired of searching for The Body in the Library, which won't be listed there!

=============

The record shows that I have a 'gap' in my blipping - there is nothing for yesterday.

I did actually take an Easter picture yesterday, but for reasons I explain on the relevant page, it came up as a back-blip. Here it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.