All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Not Leviosarrrr....Leviosa!

Harry Potter is on the brain it has to be said! Any of you Harry Potter fans out there will know this is what Hermione says to Ron while trying to make a feather levitate. Not completely sure why this quote came into my head... I was trying to think of something to do with Bath Caviar (as that is what my photo is Bath Caviar...It was a Christmas Present.. :S) Anywho's I guess Caviar and Leviosarrrr kinda sound the same, so there was a little logic in it.

So this is my picture today as I had a late night last night with climbing until 10...ish (my idea of climbing is usually having a nice old chit chat while stood at the bottom readily tied in...but not so raring to go) and then I went back to a friends house, and we watched Harry Potter 7 Part 1 (yes I'm sad enough for that full title to be important to me :P) until the early hours of the morning, and then I didn't really sleep that great, AND on top of that, my friends nephew was round who is young enough to not know when to stop :P, he seemed to take an instant shine to me...hitting me with his whoopee cushion and the likes. So basically I am exhausted and in need of a nice long relaxing bath....

There life story over :P

Oh and if you haven't seen Harry Potter 7 (Part 1) yet I suggest you watch it! It is brill!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.