Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Jetway

On the way to the airport from the hotel, I shared a shuttle ride with Cliff Eberhardt, who years ago ~ as it happens ~ wrote a great song called "Memphis"... it didn't occur to me then to ask if I could take a photo of him.

I thought of stopping and maybe calling
But I know what you would say
That a whole world of love shared by two people
Some things can never change
It still confuses me this is why you would leave
Do what you have to do
I saw my choices and I chose Memphis
Now all I can see is you
All I can see is you


This is a layered photo using the original as the base image, then adding a radial motion blur to a duplicate image, overlaying it, then reducing the opacity to about 60%.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.