Hot Photographer!

I had worked up quite a sweat doing a 300 shot photo-shoot of my friend Larry for his new website, when, exhausted, I put the camera into Larry's hands and directed him to take a few shots of yours truly. As we have built up a good rapport, we were both very relaxed in front of the lens and I tried out a few fun poses. I liked this one best so thought I would post it here as a record of the event. Blimey, it's hot work!

And here's an example from one of the series with Larry: we did casual-shirt sitting down; casual-shirt standing up with and without sports jacket over the shoulder; dress shirt and tie; dress shirt, tie and jacket both straight backed, hands in pocket and crossed arms; and, finally, close-ups looking into the distance. I think Larry is delighted with what he saw in the quick preview...here's a sample...Portrait of Larry in my Blipfolio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.