In passing

By passerby

Irony

Well, here's the hundred at last. I think this is a simple shot to reach it with. I was thinking of the title 'Stonehenge' for this page. But.

For me, blipfoto has been a nice find. A way to document the way time treats me. The way I treat time. When I go back and read my blog here, it tells me a story. To me, an entry in this blog is not merely about the photo. Often, it's the words that are more alive. I wish, blip remains this way. And all of us can turn back to it, recalling fond thoughts and perhaps some interesting ideas.

But what makes blip special is the people. There is great talent and thoughtfulness that I have seen through these last 3 months. There are people who have read and commented on my poetry as well. I would like to thank each and every one who has taken the time to comment or simply view my blog.

Would like to thank Joe and his team for providing us with this interesting and wonderful forum, where people geographically scattered all over the globe, find a common language to communicate in.

All said, I hope this is only the beginning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.