the end... or is it ?

today I have done nothing but lounge in bed, read my book and eat!

However I've now come to the end of my book... I do love a good ripping yarn, this was great...there was magic, minstrels, demons, fighting, sexy fairies, and martial arts... problem with fantasy books is, in true story style they come in threes and this was book two.... but book three hasn't yet been written, so I'm going to have to wait to see how it turns out and I don't know how long I'll have to wait...

Another curious thing, why do fantasy books always get placed with science fiction in book shops, people assume we are of the same ilk, but that's just not true, might as well put mills and boon next to military history, just because both contain a bit of a tussle....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.