Don't Look Back

By JEP27

The Poison Bottle

I found a falling down building today with old horse drawn farm machinery in. I think it will have to be a place to re-visit, I need to fight my way through the massively overgrown area on the way in with my tripod next time, I didn't fancy fighting my way back to the car and then back n again in today's heat.

I have Photoshop, but haven't been brave enough to try anything with it because it seems so complicated (apart from the clone stamp because I have a problem with dirt on my sensor). I have long wanted to try some images like RustyKlicker's tulip here, and a while ago he was very kind and gave me a wonderful set of instructions for doing this, so here is my first attempt. I owe him a big thank you, his instructions were so good that I thoroughly enjoyed playing with the picture and have used some new tools that I am quite keen to use again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.