Club 107

By club107

There will be no Easter crackers in club107

It was an early start today to cover for people many miles away and dashing across town at 6.30, stopping only once for a potential photo opportunity, it would have been good but I would have started running late big time, I remembered how much I like early starts. I'd say I'm a morning person but that doesn't mean I don't like staying up late either. I think being a morning person means you don't moan and groan when you wake up early.

Today was very quiet and I was able to resolve an issue which has been causing someone problems for weeks, a nice feeling.

I am not religious but I am pretty traditional, so I am always very happy to see Madame's Easter decorations. She has a knack for getting the right balance of a very close attention to detail, a mixture of old and new and is very much a believer that often more is less. So no Easter crackers but a rolling of eggs and subsequent devouring them, half covered in grass, is planned this weekend.

A six degree difference leaving the sunny office and the haar covered garden so inbetween it was

14°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.