Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Whoops!!!

Okay so I realise now...now its too late...this is my 100th upload :( I wanted to do something fun and creative and that would catch the eye and a thank you for everyone who has made lovely comments over the past few months :)

Instead I have been backblipping tonight and realised after I had uploaded this, that it is in fact my 100th. However, I guess this is real...I haven't gone out of my way to get something to say 100 etc.

This was in fact Day 2 at Brenscombe and today we spent the morning having a "Peak Performance" talk, learning skills to manage ourselves and our futures. This was followed by 5 hours cycling across the Purbecks...not fun in the heat...we made it fun though, we went to the pub for 2 hours!!! haha

This was on our way back, we were cycling through a random field (we "lost" our map, i.e. why we ended up at the pub...) and saw this deer look out tower. It must have been a good 30 feet in the air but a good laugh going up with 6 of us :P I set my camera up (balanced) on one of the bikes and grabbed my remote for this shot.

So now I look back on my hundredth blip I did (I think) do everything I wanted to...I had fun taking the photo, it was a little creative (something different!), it has hopefully caught a few eyes and most importantly...it may not say thank you to you all in the photo I can write it here :)

So thank you everyone, I feel I have still only just started and cant wait to keep going for...I don't know when or why I would stop!!!

Happy Blipping everyone :D xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.