Views of my world

By rosamund

Me.

Not a particularly imaginative blip today but one that is very representative of my day.

I spent the morning in bed with coffee and Q magazines making my itunes wishlist. This prompted me to post a question on facebook asking my friends for help remembering an artist and song from 1988 (we still haven't figured it out), which has meant I haven't been far from the computer tonight as I watch old 80's videos on youtube to try an figure it out - it's torture!

Marisol came over after lunch with all her wedding photos so the afternoon was spent at the mac cropping, enhancing and uploading pics. I had some respite this evening as we met up with Carlos and went out for dinner ahead of him going out for the night.

When I got home it was straight back to the 80's rock chick quest but sadly it's no further forward. I was keeping an eye on the time to make sure I wouldn't forget to blip - so here I am. Reckon I'll be here for a while yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.