LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Time for a Haircut

Decided to get rid of the unruly mop, I've been meaning to get to a barbers for about two months so I got the trimmers out and did is myself. By god its cold out now.
BT have actually disconnected me, which is why the broadband doesn't work. It takes 5 days to disconnect, which means by Tuesday I should be back in the position I was in on the 6th. To add insult to injury they took the direct debit out of my account twice as well. I have now paid twice for a service I'm not even receiving, government sponsored monopolies really are the best way of ensuring important infrastructure utilities are in the right hands.
Its getting such a bind texting all these entries I'm about ready to give up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.