365 With The 7D

By snafilter

The Pose

The studio in the house is back!!

The long version:
Of my two external flashes one of them had a remote trigger stuck to it; the turn thing with the threads was screwed on too tight and I couldn't get the flash off the darn thing and it wasn't working. Working with one flash on a white background is a bit of a pain so the studio was out of order.

Last week I took the flash over to Photo Barn (Lilburn, GA) and they got that thing off and no harm to the flash. I ordered a couple of Cowboy Studio External triggers off Amazon and set it all up today with the help of Manish and Shruti (thank guys!).

A couple of test shots, a couple of kids jumping shots but this "pose" looked the best in the limited time I spent working on the pics (early tennis match tomorrow!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.