Earl Grey

I took. The Earl down to the bottom of Ken's property this morning to drag some large stumps out of a wood pile. They are perfect for chopping blocks but I have another use in mind. I couldn't bring them home today though so I will collect them next time.

In the end I left quite early. There are road works on Cunninghams Gap which is the main road to Brisbane. People were experiencing delays of up to an hour and a half which was not my idea of fun. So I went home a different way, one that isn't very well known or used, probably because there a several stretched of dirt road. It was a great drive and it only took me half an hour longer than usual to get home.

I must admit that I am still knackered from my exertiond cutting wood yesterday so I might have to have an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.