Complusive and disorderly

By fruitbat

Easter comes early

I went to visit my Nan yesterday and spied this... wonderful wonderful thing - it's a creme egg biscuit jar full of lots of little creme eggs - my cup runneth over, I tell you.
Yes, if you believe it, Jesus died and everything; but I don't, so chocolate, in particular creme eggs are the very best thing about easter, and it's not even easter yet!
The biscuit jar is for moving in to my new flat, just little bits and bobs to decorate the place, and these things are coming along quite nicely now! I just need a bed... *ahem*
So this is not the most aesthetically exciting, interesting or creative blip ever, but I wanted to share my joy - I have never seen anything like this, and it is so cool!
For the second year in a row now, I will not be taking part in the easter egg hunt tomorrow, but this has made it all better - fantastic!

Happy St. Georges day blippers and blipettes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.