Displacement activities

By Detritus

The He Hews.

Girl's favourite band, these buskers are the most entertaining we've seen. To the point where she always wants to look for them when in the city, loves to dance in front of them, and has their cd playing in her bedroom every day. They're really very good. There was quite a crowd too - not seen here, as usual they'd left a clear area in front of the band, and I knelt in front of the crowd so girl could see.

No dancing today as she had an ice cream and was hot - she perched on my knee and directed me to take this shot. Not a great one, I had girl on my knee and swinging on my arm - but this is for girl. Now at home, jacket potato, salad, and she's put on Eels dvd - favourites "Last stop this town" and "Flyswatter" - I approve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.