a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Easter Joy!

Jack, Daddy and I colored eggs for Easter last night!!

I love the bright colors, and although they aren't perfect, they were made with love by Jack with little fingerprints of every color all over them!! Glad I grabbed some pictures, he's already eaten a couple of them!! :)

Rainy day here, I think I will start working on going through Jacks clothes and getting his room ready for his new bedroom set that will be coming this week!! He's so excited to get a "big guy" bed and to have a nightstand to keep his books!!

Oh, and Easter Bunny is coming tonight....we have a VERY EXCITED little guy here!! I wonder what goodies Jack will get in his Easter basket? Only the Easter Bunny knows for sure....... **wink**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.