trophyeyes

By trophyeyes

200!!!

Omggg I finally got to my 200, never missed a day from when I first started ;)

Yeah so I went to Arundel today with Eve and the family. Had fun sliding down hills and blowing grass to 'Closer To The Edge' - 30 Seconds To Mars. x

For my 200th, I had my heart set on a picture of a swan for a 2, the sun as a 0, and my camera lens as another 0 and put them together like I did for my 100th. Anyways we went to the pub for something to eat, my mum went to get drinks and she called me and said 'Whats the number of our table'? It was 200. I was like ommgg!! yayy i have a blip!

^^

Like I did for my 100 - my top 5 blips since then...

Swan Lake

All Work and No Play

Droplet Petal

Wine Glass

Its a Mans World

Thank you for looking through my journal, hope you carry on..

:D

Xxx xxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.