Sue Foll's picture of the day

By POD2008

Sort it out!

Still annoyingly waking up at 4am. Decided to sort out my books this morning as they've been all over the living room in no particular order for ages.

Started at 6am and by lunchtime at least it was cook books on the left, design and photography on the right. Which is an improvement.

I also have a pile of books to recycle (for whoever needs 'o' level physics books dated from the mid seventies... well, I guess the laws of physics didn't change that much in the meantime). Plus a pile of old artwork to return to the loft.

The mask sits on my bookshelf (normally amongst the Hockneys). I'd taken her down and put her on the sofa where the strong winter light caught her.

She's now back on the shelf with a tidier set of books.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.