schlimm

By schlimm

North Sea

After an eventful journey (S sick on the train, more or less immediately after leaving Edinburgh) nearly an hour in Peterborough - I decided to take the kids out of the station for a wander and asked the train people where I should take them and they just shrugged their shoulders, it was just not long enough for the cathedral and everything else around the station is just shopping centre and double carriageway, anyway we walked to the beginning of the old town centre and back again, it gave the kids exercise but nothing really to look at... - another change in Norwich and then, an hour after that we had got to Sheringham. It was great to get there and the kids enjoyed running round the grandparents house. I took myself off to the water and took a few nautical blips. I liked this one best, just the sea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.