It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

No wonder this thing failed, it was made in...

my workshop...

hmm well it hasn't failed completely to be fair, theres just one little bit thats not working and I'm not sure why. I have spent most of my day working on this circuit, finished adding components, added this jumble of wires, reprogrammed the main processor... I'm really pleased with how it is working... apart from this one little thing... still, I'll have another go tomorrow :)

Sorry it's not a very exciting blip today... but as I have been working away at this all day this picture represents it rather well!

p.s.
if you wanna know what it is... it controls the fuel pump, coolant pump & fan and provides the power to other components/circuits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.