MacroMadness part II, the return of....

I started MacroMadness here because i had borrowed the macro-rings from a friend of mine. Now i got my own set! Not fancy-pants, so no diaphragm, or autofocus. but they were DIRT CHEAP, and they work (as i hope you agree :) )
I don't know if i can put a link up for interested people to the webshop that sold me these. I'll go and pester Joe about it first i guess.

Thanks all for the comments on my 200 yesterday. I leave the balloon behind me with this blip, i'm sad to say, back to the grey masses for me.

For people that wanted to see Darth Néomi Sith Lady playing guitar i refer you the gaming shots i made, and put up together with all the other Sith material.

For people interested:
here's the link to the webshop i bought the macro rings at. Costing near to nothing (under 10 dollars), no shipping costs and they fit at least the EOS 30d.
(posted with permission)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.