Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Err...mother...I'm on a diet..

but thanks for the mahoooooooooosive traybake.

For those who may be wondering what the monstrosity of calories is it is....a bottom layer of malteaser tray bake, top layer of mars bar cake, covered in galaxy chocolate with chocolate nests, mini creme eggs, other crazy fruity eggs with popping candy in the middle and some foamy fruit lions and what not.

Any guesses at the amount of "syns" in this baby?

It's still sitting there looking at me. I have managed to avoid it so far. I have cut the grass, strimmed bits, put on washing, hung it out, done the dishes - also put dishes in the dishwasher...this finished so I put them away. I am getting prepared for dinner tonight and I made Beetroot risotto earlier which was disappointing. I watched about 4 episodes of "Lion Man", tidied the kitchen and the living room and had a visit from Susan and also my parents.

Seriously, I am trying to avoid this thing. I wonder how long that will last....:)

Happy Easter all!!
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.