Appertunity

By appertunity

Blueberry hill

OK I promised no lengthy diatribe today, suffice it to say I spent the day with my mum and her partner, traditional (but veggi) lunch after a few pints in commercial inn, Thackley and a few sloe Gins in the sun...

So I said a Haiku for today...

Three lines, 17 syllables (10-17 in English)...

Summer sun lights easy bubbles
Floating, rising, endless bubbles,
Golden Amber fluid has disappeared?

Damn too many syllables lol

Today's blip is a view of two girls sat by the vent of the railway which runs beneath them & which my friend Karl & I used to get drunk above & sing 'Blueberry hill' when we were younger & less cynical.

Happy Easter fellow blippers (be aware Easter is a pagan word relating to a pagan goddess!) rebirth of growth isn't an exclusively Christian monopoly (most likely the Christian religion assimilated it not vice versa).

Happy Easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.