Seventeen

By jenniferfisher

Crystal Clear

Quite liked this photograph for some reason. I took it outside standing on our bench and looking into the window of my house, you can see me (obviously), a bit of my dining table, and the water behind me.

Got up suuuper early to go shopping with my brother this morning. We made it into town for 10, then had to sit in MacDonalds for an hour waiting for the shops to actually open. Spent about 3 thousand years trying to decide which chinos he should buy then we went to Urban and I got a cardigan and a top - fun fun fun. Had a nap then walked my dog when I got home, took my camera but I only got a blip when I'd got back home...typical.

I haven't eaten any chocolate yet. I wish I'd stuck with my lent, the satisfaction of a fizzy drink today after 40 days would have been so worth it. God damn my terrible willpower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.