Golden Cap.

Went up to Stonebarrow National trust site in Charmouth this morning to do a multi part geocache. Unfortunately the children were too hot, tired and generally cranky so after finding the first part we decided to head home and carry on another day. Both of them fell straight asleep in the car and had a much needed nap. This is the view of Golden cap from Stonebarrow, it really is beautiful there and I am looking forward to returning soon.
This afternoon and evening we were over at my parents with my sisters and there families for a bar-be-que for my Mums birthday. Lovely to be able to have this so early in the year as usually our first family bar-be-que is for my birthday in mid June. It was really lovely watching all the children playing in the garden and it was so relaxed and fun. A perfect end to the day.

Yesterdays back blip <----- that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.