A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Two Hundred

200th Blip, so I thought I'd celebrate with a 200 on my blip, how original. A quick note to the moderators this is two photographs taken today and merged using photoshop trickery.

Thanks to Joe and co for a great site, it's always nice to get a new obsession. During the last two hundred days I have gone from trying to get a great image everyday to just trying to get an image. Some days are tougher than others and my journal is becoming more like a visual diary than I expected it to.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by and commented on any of my shots over the last 200. I must apologise for being so poor at commenting on other peoples blips lately, I have been attempting to get more time in the life side of my blip / life balance. I do look at as many journals as I can but don't comment nearly as much as I should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.