Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Happy Easter!

Visited the Pistoia zoo with a friend. As I told her the day before yesterday, I have been feeling a need to see animals, and I had not been to the zoo in Italy yet, so today was the day :)

Some animals had quite a nice area to live in, others not so much .. let's hope they're working on that.

It was an interesting time to visit the zoo though; there were already some baby animals, like the little hippopotamus, small goats, and ducklings. Other animals were mating instead (we witnessed the macaque monkeys, turtles, the central bearded dragons, and another couple I forgot again already). And I noticed all the snakes had just shed their skin.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.