I Heart...

Thought I'd clear the cobwebs with a quiet walk, but the boy racers and wandering drunk put paid to that.

These office units have been empty for years now and, judging by the amount of rubber deposited, the car park seems to be used mostly for a bit of racing as well as other suspicious looking activities.

The Alloa to Stirling railway line runs directly behind this building and as I was making my way back to the car I could see a lone figure staggering across the cricket ground towards it, shouting "1,2" repeatedly as he went. I think he must've got on to the line as two police cars came flying in and a couple of officers climbed over the railings to go find him.

Gave up on the quiet walk at this point and took a couple of shots of the graffiti instead.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.