Astro.exe

By astroexe

Wander Over Yonder. [Challenge #1]

Today I went on a Ride and got to some beautiful places, saw some Lambs, fed some, all-in-all, a good day by all! [LOL] I got some OK shots, actually, few of the Lambs, the Trees and fields.

In other news, Sam and I are doing Criteria-centered Photography to give us a little challenge! The Rules are quite Simple:
> Whatever Criteria are set Must be Done in the Photograph.
> Minium of Three Criteria are to be set.
> Maximum of one Single Criteria not met, with good reason.
> No Maximum of Criteria.. but come on, I don't wanna be making the Grass Blue!
> End of line.


Here we go for the First Set!

> No Model or Persons in the Photo.
> Include a Local Scene or Place.
> Square Format.
> Unique Focus.
> Add some Nature.
> End of Line.

Have Fun!

---
Sam's Test Criteria for me:
> Ground-Level.
> No People.
> Include some Clothes.
> End of Line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.