Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Busy buzzy bumblebee

Ok so it's not a bumble but it's a bee all the same!

Had a super busy weekend! Since I was last here we've had a family get together with my Dad's family which was lovely, we all enjoyed the sunshine I've been to Salon Rouge @ the Junction in Cambridge 'OH MY' Now I've never experienced the 40's but I can but imagine, & here I had a little taste of it, all the men were dressed very dapper in their trilby's or forces uniforms and all the woman looked super glam! It was gorgeous & I can't believe I've never gone before! I do at this point have to thank my parents & sis for picking up 2 fairly sober well behaved ladies and dropping off 2 pissed rather drunk ladies erm loud mouthed people x

That brings me to today where we went to see my parents & sis, they did a lovely egg hunt for the kiddies & a lovely bbq too! Spoilt really!

Lots of pics of the kiddies today but thought I'd blip my bee! Cor they're a bugger to take a photo of! This was the most in-focus one I took before running for cover in fear of being stung ... I'm a bit of a wuss really!

Hope you've all had a lovely weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.