that girl.

By thatgirl

Happy easter!

This morning i got up very early :| looked at what the easter bunny had bought us then me, my mum and my sister all popped off to styal and went for a walk, I took this as an oppurtunity to take mucho pictures because i rarley get to go the conuntry side because it is close but i cant drive so i can either go realllllly early when my mum goes or just not, i usally choose the latter...

When we got back me and my sister made macaroons! omg they turned out so well! i was going to use the picture of them as my blip but ill take another tomorrow ;) and then once they were done we played trivial pursuit and cluedo with my dad :D

then we had a lovely roast with our macaroons and ice cream for puddinggg, then watched corrie then harry potter :D good timessss, more revision tomorrow but i have lots of chocolate to help me through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.