Sunflower Samurai

By sonnenblume

jumbled thoughts

My mind very much resembles this sheet of paper at the moment, random thoughts about important matters competing for space in what feels like an increasingly smaller canvas. I would love to lay out my thoughts in the way that I lay out my work, making a note to revisit one it while I tackle another.

Onto much more important matters, Dundee are playing St Johnston this weekend at Dens in what could prove to be a vital game for us in our hunt to win the 1st division. My Dad bought me Fever Pitch for my Christmas after mentioning that I had always wanted to read it, and its funny how football fans share so many similar traits. Nick Hornby described how his nervousness grew the closer it got to 'the big game', and upon consideration I know exactly how he feels.

Tia is done in London for her Civil Service interview and assessment today, and despite what she says I know she is going to impress them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.