Young Jedi....

I had hoped to blip Tilly today as everyone has been so kind with well wishes for her but unfortunately she got very poorly today and was admitted to the vets. The vets think she has a stomach bug and the poor girl was vomiting continuously and was exhausted by it... high temp, and dehydrated it broke my heart to see her like that... she went down hill rapidly after I had called the vets so I am glad I called when I did. She is in over night on a drip and had countless injections to stop the sickness and fight the bug... I have not heard how she is but I am sure no news.. is good news...

So took a few images I like a lot today but JT always looks so cute in the Anakin outfit that I had to blip it.... the other is him on his...bike and my continued obession this week with dogs and yellow... Maya telling Flynn that she wants to get to the ball FIRST!

Just got text from vets (11.15pm) Tilly is doing ok... no more sickness and is nice and calm. I can now get some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.