Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Varigation in Color

Today was a long day, and I am tired and not ready to start another week tomorrow. My husband is still in a lot of pain and pretty grumpy and restless from having to sit so much. I'm sure his ribs must be starting to mend, but it will still take several weeks before he can do much---at least before he should do much. He is so hard to keep down.

I thought I could run out and get another sunset tonight, but the gray clouds came in and it started raining. I managed to get a shot of a wildflower in my yard. I really think these little flowers are amazing. They start out like a tight little group of green and purple pods and then blossom out into little bluebells. You can kind of see one of the blue bells in the background. They are so pretty and delicate; I don't know what you call them though. I just call them bluebells.

I hope you all have a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.