It's one life, live free!

By DJ

FourSquared

little petty things like a badge makes your day! pic portrays the few five badges provided by foursquare to its users upon checking in at places!

Context: The weekend was spent on analyzing several location based apps, chasing my dreams and sorting several pending tasks!

Miss: I've no regrets for missing a blip yesterday as I was cherishing almost 15hours of sleep.

I write these little lines on sleep, like below ones! It started masking a girl that I was mad about, earlier; and later transformed to a passion praising and enjoying life and seeing it by writing about sleep.

"For her I might be a little something but for me she is everything and much closer to life. Every moment with her is a bliss. She is my lovely #sleep."


Sent from my dummb BlackBerry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.