Blackberry camp

Went over to blackberry camp this morning and took some lovely photos there amongst the bluebells. It's the busiest I've ever seen it, and the twins and there cousins got lots of attention as they posed for me. This has got to be my blip today, although not the most arty shot of the morning it is definately my favourite. I love these two little people more than I ever imagined I could and seeing them loving each other fills me with joy.
An unexpected event on the way home has seen me buying a car today. I will need one to get me to my child minding course that I am starting this week and then to be able to ferry around my and other children that I will be caring for. Have not been looking hard but popped past a car dealer today and had a look. They were open which was unexpected and had a car that had only just come in over the last few days. So I am now the owner of a renault scenic called Alice. She is just about the right size for me and although I really do not like driving at all, I will get used to her and it will be nice to be able to get about when I want to.

Last years visit.


2 years ago.


3 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.