M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Corsham Court

A quiet morning, well apart from going to Sainsburys {other supermarkets are available}, which involved reading in the garden between putting out the laundry onto the line.

Mike asked me what I wanted to do and I had no idea so we ended up in Corsham for a walk and to have lunch {supposedly}. We walked through the town, yawn, whoops sorry but most everything was shut, and then we walked through the grounds of Corsham Court which was quite pleasant.

After walking around the park we went into the Flemish Weaver and had a drink and a bag of crisps {that was lunch for then} and then headed home. We had a sandwich once we got back home but are eating with Tina and Steve later on.

I had taken this picture on the way into the park and also took some of the ducks, ducklings and the geese.

After uploading all the picture it has taken me a long time to decide which picture to use today, I hope you like it as muh as I do, hugs Mandy xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.