Enjoy ... the sun ... or the Monday Easter Market

It was a warm and sunny day again. And it was Monday Easter Market near station Blaak. It's a very 'multi-culti' market. There's a wall where you can sit and enjoy the sun or looking out over the market place.
Today I wanted to try to do some streetphotography. And for one reason or another I thought that b&w would suit this scene.

When you read this I'm on my way to Germany to attend a international conference in Bad Wildbad. It's an overloaded program with lectures in the morning, workshops and plenums in the afternoon and presentations from different countries in the evening. I'll try to post entries with my iPhone (I haven't practised it before) but I'm not able to comment. From Saturday I'll make it up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.