Tomasz K

By tomasz

Fields of Fiez.

Well I did like my entry from yesterday, but by no means did I expect such a positive feedback. Thank you to everyone for visiting and commenting !!!

Yesterdays Blip came sort of "out of the hip" so to speak, and it felt right. Today was another story. Difficult, to follow up on. And it wasn't easy finding anything close. So alas,
another view of the field just opposite from my blessed home. Tried some other locations but nothing that really struck me.

Looking forward to seeing Paul the sculpture and painter tomorrow evening and to doing some more b&w. I'm particularily looking forward to next sunday as the adjacent village is holding the departure of the second leg of the "Tour de Romandie" cycling race. The tour de Romandie is one of the warm up races for the "Tour de de Suisse", which is a warm up to the "Tour de France" so some of the best in the world will be there. (Cadel Evans ? ) Can't wait!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.