Club 107

By club107

A ray of sunlight

I've been feeling somewhat under the weather for the last 48 hours, and today it disintegrated into full blown upset stomach, the details of which I am best to spare you. On the 1-10 twisted stomach scale I set myself (to get an idea, grab your stomach sqeeze very hard and then twist) today was a 7, which is bad, in fact had I not been on holiday, I would have been off sick.

I sat in the sun trying to relax, many things, three young people amongst them, conspired to prevent such moments of relaxation. We'll see how it goes tomorrow.

I have been taking the same photos of years, quite literally. Here are several years worth of the children in front of the blossom.

In the shade in the suntrap it was a comfortable

20°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.