But michael pulled a face

By MickMun

The Big 100!

So, I've not been the best blipper by far - I haven't taken a blip everyday, but rather as and when I felt I had something interesting to share as opposed to putting one up for the sake of it.

Since starting in october (Thanks to some kind prodding from kirsten (aka tidyenough)) my blip has covered a wide range of aspects of my life which I personally find really interesting to look back on, even after only 100 entries.
I've included some of my favourites below:

They've ranged from my inner scientist geek to the day to day bizarre (The lightbulb) was a personal favourite)

It's also covered my progress buying our new homeand getting a new addition to the family, Miku

And finally, It's also covered some fantastic times with friends

Heres to the 100th blip, and hopefully many more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.