Reikes small life...

By Reike

Bite her shiny little metal ass!

My 300st blip!
What to blip?
Why not take something that's a big part of my life and blip a (more or less small) part of that?
So see here Farinas cute little buttocks - I also like to call her Miss Fat-Ass, Eselkind (donkey kid), simply Kiddo or if she behaves bad: Frollein!!!
She sometimes annoys me so much, and the same time I need her, she lets me feel sorrow sometimes, I rather want to be ill myself than having her sick, she gives me so much without knowing she does so, is that love?

On Sunday I discussed with Tali that a great galopp on the field (or mountainbiking as she said) sometimes gives you the same feeling as being in love - is it just endorphins???

Feel much better! After spending 1.5 days at home recovering my energy is back, I actually enjoyed working and even if I could resist already going running again Tool send me flying back on my bicycle after seeing Farina... good to feel alive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.