AGAIN

last night (AS IN THE NIGHT BEFORE LAST)I was very pleased with myself, as I shook like a jelly on a plate and the windows rattled for 10 seconds at 1.00am, I knew it was an earthquake... as for it being the worst since 1984 I will leave that to the experts but there was one that happened about 5 years ago that was worst in terms of effect ...ah well


Today was the firSt time that I saw Abigail get cross since Archie was born. The reason? she arrived at the hospital slightly late because of the parking sitUation and because of the security situation, to find that Archie had been fed ..she was 15 minutes late ... aNd she is breast feeding , all Mums who have breast fed imagine what your boobs feel like after that news.
So to ensure she gets to feed Archie she is going in at 7.30am (and I will have Henry) that way she can do at least one feed...well let's hope..

so this is one of the reasons I am uploading at 6.46am the other is I couldn't access blipfoto last night...
Catch-up later ...well I hope so ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.